We are hiring talents.
Deal?

Renate
Pinggera

Directeur d’agence

renate@gizmocraft.com

Mario
Pizzinini

Createur d’art

mario@gizmocraft.com

Bernd
Ennsfellner

Cuisine de technologie

bernd@gizmocraft.com

Michael
Gruber

PΓ’tissier de technologie

michael@gizmocraft.com

Valentina
Rohrer-Vanzo

Chef de projet

valentina@gizmocraft.com

Elisabeth
Solacher

Chef de projet

elisabeth@gizmocraft.com

Bernhard
Waglechner

Cuisine de technologie

bernhard@gizmocraft.com

You?

Passionate about ______?

jobs@gizmocraft.com